Warning, Warning! Pregnancy trap ahead!

Hello brothers. I hope everything goes well in your lives.

 

Most women never really care to look for what makes men aroused. For example, you can have extremely sensitive arms, in one specific area. Now tell me if you ever knew a girl that would casually go through your whole body- kissing, caressing and genuinely looking for especially sensitive spots, so that she can please you better? Of course not. You can only tell her what to do. Most of them are lacking basic skills in sex, or are just poor lovers. As old saying tells- “the prettier the girl – the more lazy she is in bed”.

It’s of course not enough that we provide resources, safety, take care of the family and well.. everything else– our job is also to satisfy women in bed. At last that’s what media are trying to tell us. I tell you one thing- whether a woman had an orgasm or not did not matter much to the overall quality of sex. You know what? Because I can fuck her hard until I am satisfied, and afterwards she’ll be more happy to be taken like that rather than when you try to “please her” as a typical Beta chump. It might work for bored housewives, though. But only if you’re a husband of one. She don’t like oral? Don’t worry. She saves that for Chad Thundercock.

One girl that I meet at my workplace wants me badly. She’s past the wall. Maybe around 32 years old. Pretty ass and all. Nice face. Not bad overall, I’d say 8/10 when she was 7 years younger and a strong 7/10 now. The main problem is that I do not start romances at my workplace anymore. Also she is too old for me. If I am going to fuck, then let it be fresh 23yo cherry. Because why not? Did I mentioned the fact that she said “I don’t have kids” like it was an advertisement? Oh, she said that she wants to take 2nd job because she is bored after current one. Well a girl without any kind of passions or hobbies- that’s just great. No way. I don’t want to lose time, money and health because of another pointless encounter with a female. If I want a pussy, I can get a call-girl. And pay her to leave.

20140521_134405_daicdfg_sm

Warning, Warning! Pregnancy trap ahead!

And of course- I don’t have time for that pussy shit at the moment. I won’t chase her, I act indifferent. When she realized that I am not into her, she started to act really cold. Something inside was telling me that she might be some sort of toxic/negative person and it might be true- every day she is complaining about her department and the job she is doing. She is waiting for her White Knight that will save her from this boring job – and from herself. Sorry darling, you’re too old. And you don’t impress me at all. I aim much higher than your current level.

Ten or twelve years ago I would probably go for her. Funny, because the more healthy I get, the easier is to see through women. And to see games they are playing. They really are worthless without a man. Their lives are useless for them if they can’t find a partner that will “fall in love” with them which basically means “became drugged by her pheromones, and thus stop seeing her for what she really is”.

Women can’t take rejections very good. This is because they never experienced them before, really. Only men know what it means. Only men know what it means to not be able to get sex for simply being a male (and the necessity to chase for it). Even if you would want to cherish a woman and make love to her in the most metaphysical ways, to experience divine union or what have you… forget about it. Only men know what it means to truly love- emphatically and totally. With your whole self, no matter how faulty the other person might be.

The main problem is that when women realize that they were wrong, and they were refusing right guys it’s too late- because then these men already stopped believing in love. Hard call.

Women are stupid. They are confused most of the time. They don’t know what they want. They are like kids in a toy store. Emotions control them completely.  

If they are presented with abundance (of Beta/Alpha cocks) they take all of them. It’s just like a kid who has been told that he can take whatever he wants from a toy shop. First, he will go for the biggest, best and most expensive bad-ass toys. Then the popular ones. Finally, he will even come back for the crappy plastic dinosaur figures. If he will only have enough time – he will take it all. Same works for women. They have too much freedom and too much choice. If every single day you were presented with 30 different dishes for your dinner, you would quickly stop appreciating them at all. Even the most fancy ones would look mediocre to you.

In their pussy worship most men present average performance as a human male, but that’s a completely different story. They should be ashamed too. 

But what we want is also a good question. Turn on the radio, and you can hear social conditioning for yourself.

Marriage-Trap

“Shut Up And Dance”

Recent hit (a really nice song, nice tune and all- it’s just the lyrics that sucks) from a band called “Walk the Moon” goes like this:
“Oh don’t you dare look back.
Just keep your eyes on me.”
I said, “You’re holding back, “
She said, “Shut up and dance with me!”
This woman is my destiny
She said, “Ooh-ooh-hoo,
Shut up and dance with me.”

We were victims of the night,
The chemical, physical, kryptonite
Helpless to the bass and the fading light
Oh, we were bound to get together,
Bound to get together.

She took my arm,
I don’t know how it happened.
We took the floor and she said,

“Oh, don’t you dare look back.
Just keep your eyes on me.”
I said, “You’re holding back, “
She said, “Shut up and dance with me!”
This woman is my destiny
She said, “Ooh-ooh-hoo,
Shut up and dance with me.”

A backless dress and some beat up sneaks,
My discothèque, Juliet teenage dream.
I felt it in my chest as she looked at me.
I knew we were bound to be together,
Bound to be together

She took my arm,
I don’t know how it happened.
We took the floor and she said,

“Oh, don’t you dare look back.
Just keep your eyes on me.”
I said, “You’re holding back, “
She said, “Shut up and dance with me!”
This woman is my destiny
She said, “Ooh-ooh-hoo,
Shut up and dance with me.”

Oh, come on girl!

Deep in her eyes,
I think I see the future.
I realize this is my last chance.

She took my arm,
I don’t know how it happened.
We took the floor and she said,

“Oh, don’t you dare look back.
Just keep your eyes on me.”
I said, “You’re holding back, “
She said, “Shut up and dance with me!”
This woman is my destiny
She said, “Ooh-ooh-hoo,
Shut up and dance!”

“Don’t you dare look back.
Just keep your eyes on me.”
I said, “You’re holding back, “
She said, “Shut up and dance with me!”
This woman is my destiny
She said, “Ooh-ooh-hoo,
Shut up and dance with me.”

Ooh-ooh-hoo, shut up and dance with me [x2]

Isn’t that funny? Isn’t that just pure bullshit? Why they are singing about this and trying to sell lies to people? It only makes poor women even more confused – from one side they want Beta, from the other- Chad Thundercoock. So, they go for both of them. Often at the same time. That’s the reality of human relations now. Women always have an orbiter, or two. Or even more.

I get it. That is just because love sells, yeah? Like Halloween or Christmas. Everything became a fucking merchandise. Even our own feelings.

5 thoughts on “Warning, Warning! Pregnancy trap ahead!

Leave a Reply

